Click for our Monthly Club Meeting Schedule .

       Calendar       Annual Show        Rock Food Table        Members Gallery             Field Trips        Membership Form

        Lapidary Group      Fossil Group      Gemology Group      Mineralogy Group         Links             Members Only 

Board of Directors and other contacts

For more information or to give us some feedback, Board of Directors contact form.
Scroll down for clubhouse address and map

David Russ, President

Fred Mahaffey, Past President 

Terry Roberts, Vice President

Julia Toombs - Secretary

Marcia Graham - Treasurer

Rick Walker - Board Member

Jerry Sudderth - Board Member

Use this contact form to reach any of the following: 

Fossil Group Coordinator - David Russ 

Mineralogy Group Coordinator - Charles Creekmur  

Lapidary Group CoordinatorsTerry Roberts  

Gemology Group Coordinator - Richard Armstrong

  Field Trip Chairman-  Fred Mahaffey

Other contacts:

ETGMS Newsletter Contact -  Julia Toombs - contact form

 Annual Show Chairman - David Russ - contact form 

Webmaster - Margaret Kilanski, contact form

 Any other Club business or questions - contact form 

East Texas Gem & Mineral Society

PO BOX 132532 (mailing address)
2015 Deerbrook Drive (clubhouse)
Tyler, Texas 75713-2532

Photos taken by Kinney Polve and Margaret Kilanski

Page updated 3/21/2021