Click for our Monthly Club Meeting Schedule

     Calendar         Annual Show            Rock Food Table          Membership Form          Members Photo Gallery             Links               

    Members Only          Lapidary Group          Fossil Group         Gemology Group        Mineralogy Group           Field Trips


For paid members only

Board of Directors

For more information or to give us some feedback, please click here for our BOD contact form.

Fred Mahaffey, President

Kinney Polve, Past President- 903-646-3189 

Terry Roberts, Vice President

Julia Toombs - Secretary

Marcia Graham - Treasurer

Keith Harmon, Board Member

Colleen Hayes, Board Member

Kinney Polve - ETGMS Newsletter Editor
Kinney Polve - Annual Show Coordinator

Margaret Kilanski, Webmaster
click here to contact

East Texas Gem & Mineral Society
PO BOX 132532 (mailing address)
2015 Deerbrook Drive (clubhouse)
Tyler, Texas 75713-2532

This page was last updated 12/1/2019